VideoGame News: HITMAN E3 Special Elusive Target 4 – The Sensation Available Now

 

HITMAN

The fourth Elusive Target, ‘The Sensation’ becomes live across all platforms, as E3 opens its doors today.

A new briefing video is available online and in-game to help players determine the approximate location of the target within Episode 1: Paris.  Available to all HITMAN owners, for the full duration of E3 2016.

*This Elusive Target is available for 53 hours

Elusive Targets are part of the live content being published for HITMAN in-between episodes and represent a new game mode debuting for players.  They are not going to be easy but if you can prove yourself, you’ll earn in-game rewards for completing multiple Elusive Target contracts, such as signature suits from previous Hitman games.  You will receive the first reward for successfully completing 5 Elusive Target contracts – the Hitman Absolution Signature Suit, with ICA tie pin and black leather gloves.

The Elusive Targets are specially crafted, unique targets, which come with particular rules:
·         An Elusive Target is a once in a lifetime experience
·         They are available for a limited time only in game
·         Intel on the target will be limited
·         They will not appear in instinct mode, or the mini map and their locations will not be revealed to you – you’ll have to go and find them
·         Plan accordingly before you engage your target
·         Your target can only die once
·         If you die during the mission, that’s it
·         When the time runs out, they are gone for good
·         If you fail, there are no second chances

Don’t miss out.
Start time: Tuesday June 14 20:00 BST/ 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PDT
End time:  Friday June 17 01:00 BST / 02:00 CEST / Thursday June 16 17:00 PDT

HITMAN is available on the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft, and Windows PC.

Related Links: hitman.com  / facebook.com/hitman  / twitter.com/hitman  /reddit.com/r/hitman

square-enix1

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s